Kontaktuppgifter

Olsegården Partiaffär AB
Fastarpsvägen 14
432 78 Tvååker

Org.nr. 556329-2894

Telefon vxl. 0340-48 00 40

Order via mail skickas till:
order@olsegarden.com


Kontor

Kjell Lundberg
0340 48 00 41
kjell@olsegarden.com

 

Micael Johansson
0340 48 00 43
micael@olsegarden.com

Fredrik Jonsson
0340 48 00 42
fredrik@olsegarden.com

 

Niklas Svenmyr
0340 48 00 44
niklas@olsegarden.com

 

Timmy Bengtsson
0340 48 00 40
timmy@olsegarden.com

 

Erik Lewstam
0340 48 00 40
erik@olsegarden.com